Kontakt

Name:

E-Mail:

Betreff:

Nachricht:

Unser Vorstand

Dietrich Dieckhoff

1. Vorsitzender

Dietrich Dieckhoff

90455 Nürnberg
Stockweiherstr. 48
Tel: 0911-8888698
mobil: 0160-6392143
d.dieckhoff@bv-worzeldorf.de

Paul Blackman

2. Vorsitzender

Paul Blackman

90455 Nürnberg
Albrecht-Achilles-Str. 19b
Tel: 0911-3737665
mobil: 0177-2356919
p.blackman@bv-worzeldorf.de

Walter Dieckmann

1. Schatzmeister

Walter Dieckmann

90455 Nürnberg
Emil-Nolde-Straße 9
Tel: 0911-99 888 70
Fax: 0911-88 45 99
w.dieckmann@bv-worzeldorf.de

Stilla Ziegler

2. Schatzmeisterin

Stilla Ziegler

90455 Nürnberg
Bad Wörishofener Straße 42
Tel: 0911-88 41 12

Peter Katschke

1. Schriftführer

Peter Katschke

90455 Nürnberg
Pechsteinstraße 14 a
Tel: 0911-88 30 80
p.katschke@bv-worzeldorf.de

Anneliese Aumer

2. Schriftführerin

Anneliese Aumer

90455 Nürnberg
Pechsteinstraße 14 a
Tel: 0911-88 30 94
a.aumer@bv-worzeldorf.de

Waltraud Mohrdieck

Beisitzerin

Waltraud Mohrdieck

90455 Nürnberg
Sigmund-Freud-Straße 7 c
Tel: 0911-88 30 29
w.mohrdieck@bv-worzeldorf.de

Gerhard Hacker

Beisitzer

Gerhard Hacker

90455 Nürnberg
Mindelheimer Str. 27
mobil: 0175-9112707
g.hacker@bv-worzeldorf.de

Reinhard Geller

Beisitzer

Reinhard Geller

90455 Nürnberg
Propsteistr. 172
Tel: 0911-8888540
r.geller@bv-worzeldorf.de