Kontakt: Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an!

Name:

E-Mail:

Betreff:

Nachricht:

Unser Vorstand

Dietrich Dieckhoff

1. Vorsitzender

Dietrich Dieckhoff

90455 Nürnberg
Stockweiherstr. 48
Tel: 0911-8888698
mobil: 0160-6392143
d.dieckhoff@bv-worzeldorf.de

Paul Blackman

2. Vorsitzender

Paul Blackman

90455 Nürnberg
Albrecht-Achilles-Str. 19b
Tel: 0911-3737665
mobil: 0177-2356919
p.blackman@bv-worzeldorf.de

Walter Dieckmann

1. Schatzmeister

Walter Dieckmann

90455 Nürnberg
Emil-Nolde-Straße 9
Tel: 0911-99 888 70
Fax: 0911-88 45 99
w.dieckmann@bv-worzeldorf.de

2. Schatzmeister

David Papaja

90455 Nürnberg
Forstweg 2d
Tel: 0176-5558039

Peter Katschke

1. Schriftführer

Peter Katschke

90455 Nürnberg
Pechsteinstraße 14 a
Tel: 0911-88 30 80
p.katschke@bv-worzeldorf.de

Anneliese Aumer

2. Schriftführerin

Anneliese Aumer

90455 Nürnberg
Pechsteinstraße 14 a
Tel: 0911-88 30 94
a.aumer@bv-worzeldorf.de

Stilla Ziegler

Beisitzerin

Stilla Ziegler

90455 Nürnberg
Bad Wörishofener Straße 42
Tel: 0911-88 41 12

Reinhard Geller

Beisitzer

Reinhard Geller

90455 Nürnberg
Propsteistr. 172
Tel: 0911-8888540
r.geller@bv-worzeldorf.de

Reinhard Menius

Beisitzer

Reinhard Menius

90455 Nürnberg
An der Schwedenschanze 81
Tel: 0911-882528
mobil: 0160-97997058
Fax: 0911-882550